Directors

President    
Brandi Clarke brentandbrandi@accesscomm.ca (306) 949-9155
First Vice    
Kevin Fetsch kevinfetsch@gmail.com  (306) 533-6146
Secretary    
Terrie Hoffman terrieh10@hotmail.com (306) 949-6040
Finance & Administration  
Derek Boe d.boe@hotmail.com (306) 539-9759
Past President    
Derek Boe d.boe@hotmail.com (306) 539-9759

Rink Operations

Curling Operations    
Francis Schmeichel franciss@accesscomm.ca  (306) 539-1290
Youth Curling    
Brandi Clarke brentandbrandi@accesscomm.ca (306) 949-9155
Maintenance - Ice & Building  
Gord Garratt gord.garratt@sasktel.net (306) 545-6693
Clarence Clark rc.clark@sasktel.net  
Website    
Jason Ackerman jason.ackerman@rbe.sk.ca (306) 591-0508

Internal Operations

Member Relations & Marketing  
Rhonda Penno rpenno@accesscomm.ca (306) 529-4337
Lounge Operations    
Garry Janz gjanz@lexcom.ca (306) 531-4250
Sponsorship    
Justin Ewanchuk jewanchuk15@gmail.com (306) 531-7747
     
     
     

Staff

General Manager    
AJ Scott highlandcurlingclub@accesscomm.ca (306) 543-8600
  Cell (306) 541-3633
  Fax (306) 543-9879
Head Ice-Maker    
Darren Gress dgicecurl@accesscomm.ca  
Bookkeeper    
Greg Lowe g.lowe@sasktel.net  

Thank you to our Sponsors!