Directors

President    
Derek Boe d.boe@hotmail.com (306) 539-9759
First Vice    
Kevin Fetsch kevinfetsch@gmail.com  (306) 533-6146
Secretary    
Terrie Hoffman terrieh10@hotmail.com (306) 949-6040
Finance & Administration  
Laurie Ell laurie.ell@colliers.com (306) 519-0788
Past President    
Brandi Clarke brentandbrandi@myaccess.ca (306) 539-9759

Rink Operations

Curling Operations    
Francis Schmeichel franciss@accesscomm.ca  (306) 539-1290
Shane Vollman shanevollman@gmail.com (306) 530-6853
Youth Curling    
     
Maintenance - Ice & Building  
Gord Garratt gord.garratt@sasktel.net (306) 545-6693
     
Website    
Jason Ackerman jason.ackerman@rbe.sk.ca (306) 591-0508

Internal Operations

Member Relations & Marketing  
Rhonda Penno rpenno@accesscomm.ca (306) 529-4337

Stephanie Schmidt

stephschmidtdesign@gmail.com (306) 536-8902

Lounge Operations

   
Garry Janz gjanz@lexcom.ca (306) 531-4250
Sponsorship    
     
     
     
     

Staff

General Manager    
AJ Scott highlandcurlingclub@accesscomm.ca (306) 543-8600
  Cell (306) 541-3633
  Fax (306) 543-9879
Head Ice-Maker    
Darren Gress dgicecurl@accesscomm.ca  
Bookkeeper    
Greg Lowe g.lowe@sasktel.net  

Thank you to our Sponsors!